Board members

Organization Chart

physiopaed Organigram en

Guiding principle



“Paediatric physiotherapist” is a protected professional title.
Fair compensation for paediatric physiotherapists ensures their financial sustainability.


The association physiopaed was founded to give an adequate place to the main points of paediatric physiotherapy and to represent the specific interests of child physiotherapists at a cantonal, national and international level.

  • We encourage our members to identify and profile themselves as paediatric physiotherapists.
  • We promote a successful exchange among children’s physiotherapists as well as networking across disciplines.
  • We work together with child physiotherapeutic training and further education centres and support evidence-based work.
  • We advise members on professional policy issues, negotiate with cost bearers and advocate fair payment for child physiotherapeutic services.


  • We treat each other with mutual respect and empathy
  • We communicate attentively and openly
  • We operate with foresight increasing resources fairly
  • We are authentic

physiopaed Vorstand

The Board of physiopaed represents the interests of all members, sponsors and patrons and conducts the business of the Association.

Judith Graser


PhD paediatric physiotherapist at Fislisbach, AG

Department members
Region Tessin: Ruben Forni
Region Romandie: open

Christelle Anyig

Department of Education

MSc paediatric physiotherapist at Amriswil, TG

Lea Meier

Quality Department

Msc paediatric physiotherapist at Affoltern am Albis , ZH

Stephanie Brezina

Finance Department

Msc paediatric physiotherapist at Winterthur, ZH

Department members
Sponsors: Sandra Baumgartner

Lea Moinat

PR Department

BSc paediatric physiotherapist at Berne, BE

Department members
Websiteteam: Nicole Näf
Magasin Bulletin: Sarah Clausen, Sandra Frauchiger, Elisa Garbani-Nerini, Barbara Graf, Claudia Vogel and Sophie Wist
Translation: Sophie Charrière, Mireille Schaller, Sara Vichi and Elisa Garbani

Manuela Zgorski

Professional Policy Department

MAs paediatric physiotherapist at Solothurn, SO

Department members
Berufspolitische Beratungen und Themen:
Thomas Schumacher, Jasmin Basler and Virginie Schenk

Mehr zu physiopaed